Staff

Barbara Bach photo
Barbara Bach
Director of Grant Management
and Operations
297-2825
bbach@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Jeff Baird photo
Jeff Baird
Senior Program Associate
297-2831
jbaird@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Ian photo
Ian Dutton
Vice President and COO
297-2870
idutton@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Carmen Goodwin photo
Carmen Goodwin
Grants Accounting Associate
334-0521
cgoodwin@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Marian Hunter photo
Marian Hunter
Grants Accounting Associate
297-2829
mhunter@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Diane Kaplan photo
Diane Kaplan
President and CEO
297-2700
rasmusonfdn@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Claudia Maria-Mateo photo
Claudia Maria-Mateo
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
297-2880
cmaria-mateo@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Jordan Marshall photo
Jordan Marshall
External Affairs Manager
334-0510
jmarshall@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Zulie Mason photo
Zulie Mason
Events Coordinator
297-2827
zmason@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Chris Perez photo
Chris Perez
Program Officer
334-0522
cperez@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Sammye Pokryfki photo
Sammye Pokryfki
Vice President of Programs
Kelsey Potdevin photo
Kelsey Potdevin
Graduate Fellow
Jayson Smart photo
Jayson Smart
Program Officer
297-2882
jsmart@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Sharity Sommer photo
Sharity Sommer
Program Associate
297-2876
ssommer@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Cassandra Stalzer photo
Cassandra Stalzer
Communications Director
334-0520
cstalzer@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Aleesha Towns-Bain photo
Aleesha Towns-Bain
Program Officer
297-2875
atowns-bain@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Kelly Wagner photo
Kelly Wagner
Administrative Assistant
297-2700
kwagner@rasmuson.org
Read bio
Lily Weed photo
Lily Weed
Communications Fellow
334-0525
lweed@rasmuson.org
Read bio

For complete site address and contact information, please click here.