Erin Milan

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Phone: 907-764-5170


Erin Milan joined Rasmuson Foundation in March 2021 and serves as executive assistant to President and CEO Diane Kaplan.

She was born and raised in Anchorage and earned her associate degree of applied sciences at the University of Alaska Anchorage. Erin has previously worked in the dental field as an office manager and in the oil and gas industry, supporting leadership team managers in areas that include integrated operations, data analytics and engineering. She loves a fast-paced environment, making her a perfect fit for the Foundation.

Erin and her husband, Sean, have a young son, Henry. The family enjoys cooking, camping, hiking, along with everything else Alaska has to offer.


Roy Agloinga

Program Officer of External Affairs

Jeff Baird

Chief of Staff

Michele Brown

Senior Fellow

Sydney Copley

Executive Assistant to Vice President

Angela Cox

Vice President of External Affairs

Lisa Demer

Communications Manager

Bob Doehl

Senior Fellow

Julee Farley

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Monica Garcia-Itchoak

Program Officer

Christina Gheen

Grant Management Associate

Carmen Goodwin

Payroll and Benefits Manager

Jess Haley

Manager of the President's Office

Marian Hunter

Grants Manager

Diane Kaplan

President and CEO

Tanya King

Senior Program Officer

Emily Kwon

External Affairs Associate

Ted Mala

Program Fellow

Enzina Marrari

Program Officer

Alexandra McKay

Vice President of Programs

Samona Norombaba

Special Assistant to Vice President of Programs

Kris Palmatier

Director of Finance

Chris Perez

Director of Programs

Allison Ruoff

Office Assistant

Lailani Stone

Finance Assistant

Deborah Vo

Program Officer

Sonya Wellman

Director of Events