Jess Haley

Executive Assistant to the President / Board Liaison

Phone: (907) 334-0508


Jess Haley joined Rasmuson Foundation in January 2019 as executive assistant to the president and board liaison.

She came to the Foundation after more than a decade of administrative work in higher education including experience in Tacoma, Chicago and Anchorage. Born and raised in Alaska, she has a bachelor’s degree in liberal studies from Alaska Pacific University. She received a master’s degree in education from Loyola University Chicago.

Jess spent the past year working at the University of Alaska Foundation learning about the importance of philanthropy in the state of Alaska. She is excited to bring her skills and experience to this new role. She spends time outside of work weight lifting, cycling, traveling, exploring Alaska and learning new things.




Roy Agloinga

Program Officer of External Affairs

Jeff Baird

Chief of Staff

Angela Cox

Vice President of External Affairs

Lisa Demer

Communications Manager

Tanya Dumas

Program Officer

Carmen Goodwin

Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Josh Hemsath

Program Fellow

Stephanie Hubers

Executive Assistant to the Vice Presidents

Marian Hunter

Grants Manager

Diane Kaplan

President and CEO

Emily Kwon

External Affairs Associate

Dick Mandsager

Senior Fellow

Enzina Marrari

Program Officer

Alexandra McKay

Vice President of Programs

Picture of Momentum Program Fellow Tristan Morgan

Tristan Agnauraq Morgan

Program Fellow

Samona Norombaba

Finance and Grants Assistant

Kris Palmatier

Director of Finance

Chris Perez

Senior Program Officer

Shawn Rivera

Director of IT

Allison Ruoff

Administrative Assistant

Todd Shenk

Senior Program Officer

Sharity Sommer

Program Officer

Sonya Wellman

Events Manager