Kelly Wagner

Grants Management Associate

Phone: (907) 334-0526


Kelly Wagner has served in clerical positions in both the public and private sector for her entire career, primarily working in education with high school students. One of her most rewarding positions was helping inner-city students attain their college diplomas at a middle college in Flint, Mich., where students attend high school and college classes simultaneously.

Originally from Michigan, Kelly briefly lived in Hawaii before moving to Alaska in 2009. She has lived in Wasilla, Kenai, Seward, Anchorage and Delta Junction. She is still thrilled by the beauty of Alaska and enjoys exploring new areas of the state. In her spare time, Kelly loves hiking with her husband, quilting, meeting people and learning about different cultures.


Roy Agloinga

Program Officer

Jeff Baird

Chief of Staff

Deborah Bitney

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Angela Cox

Vice President of External Affairs

Lisa Demer

Communications Manager

Laura Erickson

Office Manager

Alice Qannik Glenn

Program Fellow

Carmen Goodwin

Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Stephanie Hubers

Executive Assistant to the Vice Presidents

Marian Hunter

Grants Manager

Diane Kaplan

President and CEO

Emily Kwon

External Affairs Assistant

Dick Mandsager

Senior Fellow

Alexandra McKay

Vice President of Programs

Jenny Miller

Program Fellow

Samona Norombaba

Administrative Assistant

Kris Palmatier

Finance Manager

Chris Perez

Senior Program Officer

Todd Shenk

Senior Program Officer

Sharity Sommer

Program Officer

Sonya Wellman

Events Manager